I’m Gonna Gitcha…

Standard

Hmmm…who will be my prey today?

 

“Stop paws.”…I said, “STOOOOOP! Unsuspecting prey is near.”

 

“He’s getting away.  GOOOOO, paws!”

 

“I’m gonna gitcha…I’m gonna gitcha!”

 

“Hey…where ya going? I was just about to gitcha.”

 

“You’re a cheater…big fat cheater!!”

 

“GEEZ Satan…I didn’t mean to call you a cheater! It was just a joke.”

 

“I’m takin my paws and going to see my Mama…who doesn’t snarl her big nasty teeth at me!”

 

“See…she loves me!”

One response »

Leave a Reply

