Puppy Subversion

Standard

 

Hey Mama, what’s up?

What am I doing?

You’re talking to me?

I’m chillin…

Mama would like to enter into evidence – Exhibit A

Oooohhhh that…back away slowly, Mama!

I’m not afraid to shank you with my pencil…

I’m not going back to the kennel…

I won’t go back I’m telling you!!

 

Verdict: Guilty

Sentence: Sentenced to time served because Mama is a big stinkin mush pot and how can you not give in to any demand of this little face!

Happy Friday!!

 

Leave a Reply

