Ignored…Hrrumph!

Standard

I got my first good nights sleep in over a week last night.  I am in a blessed good mood.

As evidenced by the following:

Loving kind words to Soda’s adorable face, followed by scratches to his belly.

A long, but awkward movie kiss for my husband.

Making not one, but two pots of coffee in the Teacher Lounge this morning.

A good morning email to my husband with the following picture in it:

For those of you who don’t know…this is Pioneer Woman’s dog named, Charlie.  He brightens my day everyday and I thought he would brighten my husbands. 

I sent him a lunch time email with this picture:

 

I can not imagine why he has ignored both of my emails today!?

 Happy Friday!

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

