the GOOD life…

Standard

We had the wonderful opportunity to welcome another  Mrs. Good into the family…

We are a unique blend of women married to an equally unique set of men.

I can not share the wedding as it is not mine to share, but I can give you a peek inside “The Good Life”…as we celebrated!

A rare picture of my beautiful girls with Grandma Cookie

What a blessing that I married this beautiful girls father and she came as a package deal!

Love you, Monkey!!

TA-DA!! Yes it was a glorious view!

The mountains were gorgeous…

Taylor completely loved this swing.

She looked adorable in her new outfit!

Last time I got to pose with these two lovelies was at my own wedding!

My Tay Pay and Mantha…


I love that we finally got a picture with all of us in it.

It only took 2 years!

To be continued….

Happy Sunday!!!

Leave a Reply

