Wedding Shower Game Prize #1

Standard

I can not send people home without prizes for the Wedding Shower Games.  I know that traditionally anything won usually goes to the bride, but I wanted to be able to send some things home with the guests.  So I made some things to give away as prizes.  Here is the first thing I made:

DRAGONFLY APRON

I think I’ve finally come to a final design and technique I like.  The original idea came from A GIRL AND A GLUE GUN . She is an amazingly creative woman and you should check out her blog – NOW!  Because I am a new seamstress, it has taken me several aprons to finally get it to what I want.  So lucky for my Wedding Shower guests they will have a chance to win my best work yet!  Can’t wait….

Happy Sewing!!

Leave a Reply

