baking day…

Standard

Last night my husband was rummaging through the cupboards looking for something sweet.  I’ve been doing a good job about keeping snacks in the cupboard for him, but apparently I hadn’t checked in a while.  So I decided today was baking day and was incredible intrigued by these – “Twix Brownie Bars” @ CONFESSIONS OF A COOKBOOK QUEEN.  I went to the store this morning to grab the few ingredients I didn’t have and this is what I came home with:

Can someone say “Buy 2, Get 3 Free”? Maybe it was overkill, but have you seen the price of cake mixes, frosting and brownies lately? Stay tuned to see how my Twix Brownie Bars turn out! Be Back Later!!!

Leave a Reply

