unicorns…

Standard

I wanted to share my daughter, Samantha’s latest creation with you…

She was commissioned to do this Unicorn Cake for a four-year old little girl named Addie.

I was thinking how amazing it would have been to have had a unicorn cake for my birthday.  I can’t honestly remember what my birthday cakes were at that age.

I just came across a picture of the first cake I made Taylor for her 2nd birthday.  Wow…how far I have come and I’m not sure I could have come close to this beautiful unicorn cake.  I love that Samantha and I have a shared passion for decorating things!  She amazes me every time she tackles something new.

Great job, Samantha! Love you kid…

Leave a Reply

